Roger Timothy Lewis


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Oscillation Criteria for Fourth Order Linear Differential Operators

Advisor: Don Barker Hinton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Underwood, StevenUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1995
Wright, LynneUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1978

According to our current on-line database, Roger Lewis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3833 for the advisor ID.