Eugenie Lee Hunsicker


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L(2)-Cohomology and L(2)-Harmonic Forms for Complete Noncompact Kähler and Warped Product Metrics

Advisor 1: Melvin Gordon Rothenberg
Advisor 2: Kevin David Corlette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahroun, YanisLoughborough University2020
Bari, NaveedLoughborough University2017
Farley, SteffLoughborough University2022
Lukiyanov, VladimirLoughborough University2016
Mroz, KamilLoughborough University2014
Omenyi, LouisLoughborough University2014
Roidos, NikolaosLoughborough University2010

According to our current on-line database, Eugenie Hunsicker has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38304 for the advisor ID.