Brendan Thomas Nagle


Ph.D. Emory University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity Properties for Triple Systems

Advisor: Vojtech Rödl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Churchill, GregoryUniversity of South Florida2017
Dizona, JillUniversity of South Florida2012

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Nagle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38300 for the advisor ID.