Rajesh Shrikrishna Kulkarni


Ph.D. Indiana University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Clifford Algebra of a Binary Form

Advisor: Valery A. Lunts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coskun, EmreMichigan State University20091
Machen, CaseyMichigan State University2016
Rekuski, NicholasMichigan State University2022
Ure, CharlotteMichigan State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Rajesh Kulkarni has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38212 for the advisor ID.