Stephen Allen Wirkus


Ph.D. Cornell University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dynamics of Two Coupled Van Der Pol Oscillators with Delay Coupling

Advisor: Richard Herbert Rand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caldwell, Wendy K.Arizona State University2019
Cruz-Aponte, MayteeArizona State University2013
Soho, EdméArizona State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Wirkus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38015 for the advisor ID.