Gary Hosler Meisters


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Periodic Movements in Uniform Spaces

Advisor: Carl Eric Langenhop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mangho AhujaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1971
Raymond ArehartUniversity of Colorado Boulder1971
Brian CoomesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1988
Henry DavisUniversity of Colorado Boulder1965
Donald ElliottUniversity of Colorado Boulder19661
William FrankeUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1977
Edith PetersonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1977

According to our current on-line database, Gary Meisters has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38 for the advisor ID.