Alexandru Buium


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1983 Romania

Advisor: Nicolae Radu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hurlburt, ChristineThe University of New Mexico1999
Barcau, MugurelThe University of New Mexico2001
Zimmerman, KennethThe University of New Mexico2003
Martinez, DerekThe University of New Mexico2004
Glubokov, AndreyThe University of New Mexico2005
Saha, ArnabThe University of New Mexico2012
Dupuy, TaylorThe University of New Mexico2013
Heras, AlfonsoThe University of New Mexico2014
Toropu, CristinaThe University of New Mexico2014
Medina, ErikThe University of New Mexico2016

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Buium has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37998 for the advisor ID.