Denis Louis Blackmore


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flows about a Critical Point with a Single Zero Characteristic Point

Advisor 1: Pincus Mendelson
Advisor 2: Burton Barnet Lieberman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Champanerkar, JyotiNew Jersey Institute of Technology2004
Chen, JerryNew Jersey Institute of Technology2001
Joshi, YogeshNew Jersey Institute of Technology2008
Kaur, ManmeetNew Jersey Institute of Technology2009
Mileyko, YuriyNew Jersey Institute of Technology2005
Rahman, AminurNew Jersey Institute of Technology2017
Samulyak, RomanNew Jersey Institute of Technology19991
Urban, KevinNew Jersey Institute of Technology2016
Wang, ChengwenRutgers University, Newark2000
Wu, HaoNew Jersey Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Denis Blackmore has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37994 for the advisor ID.