Boris L. Tsygan


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, GaryNorthwestern University2008
Kravchenko, OlgaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Mata, MauricioThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Tamarkin, DmitryThe Pennsylvania State University19996

According to our current on-line database, Boris Tsygan has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37984 for the advisor ID.