John A. Hildebrant

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Compact Uniquely Divisible Semigroups

Advisor: Dennison Robert Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aucoin, KarenLouisiana State University1993
Collins, CarolLouisiana State University1986
Dumesnil, JillLouisiana State University1993
Garcia, JosefaLouisiana State University1988

According to our current on-line database, John Hildebrant has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3795 for the advisor ID.