Timo Koski


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1986 Finland
Dissertation: On Properties of Inference for Some Infinite Dimensional Gaussian Processes

Advisor: Bertil Qvist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ekdahl, MagnusLinköpings Universitet2007
Hallgren, JonasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2016
Singull, MartinLinköpings Universitet20096
Zickert, GustavKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2020

According to our current on-line database, Timo Koski has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37920 for the advisor ID.