Göran Högnäs


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1974 Finland
Dissertation: Marches Aléatoires Sur un Demi-Groupe Compact

Advisor: Bertil Qvist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlsson, NiclasÅbo Akademi University2005
Glader, ChristerÅbo Akademi University2005
Jung, BritaÅbo Akademi University2014
Koissi-Kouassi, Marie-ClaireÅbo Akademi University2006
Wang, MinÅbo Akademi University2016

According to our current on-line database, Göran Högnäs has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37918 for the advisor ID.