Pramila Srivastava


D.Phil., D.Sc. Allahabad University 1956, 1960 India
Dissertation: Strong Riesz Summabilty of Infinite Series, Theory of Summation by Riesz Means

Advisor: Baij Nath Prasad

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Joshi, Hans RajBanaras Hindu University1967
Gupta, V. K.Banaras Hindu University1972
Nayan, Ram.Banaras Hindu University1972
Prakash, AnandBanaras Hindu University1974
Rai, S. N.Banaras Hindu University1976
Mishra, SwamiAllahabad University19772
Azad, K. KAllahabad University198017
Srivastava, S. C.Allahabad University1982
Gupta, R. L.Allahabad University1984
Agrawal, GunjanAllahabad University1987
Srivastava, KavitaAllahabad University1987
Khare, MonaAllahabad University19927
Singh, SangitaAllahabad University1993
Pati, SarojiniAllahabad University2005

According to our current on-line database, Pramila Srivastava has 14 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37912 for the advisor ID.