Paul M. N. Feehan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of the Moduli Space of Self-Dual Connections on the Four-Sphere

Advisor: Duong Hong Phong

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koo, JawonRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Shi, MingRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Wang, JinRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Pop, Camelia AlexandraRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Osorio, EduardoRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Lubyshev, VladimirRutgers University, New Brunswick2015

According to our current on-line database, Paul Feehan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37822 for the advisor ID.