Anne Noelle Bourlioux


Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Studies of Unstable Detonations

Advisor: Andrew Joseph Majda

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khouider, BoualemUniversité de Montréal20025
Volkov, OlegUniversité de Montréal2005
Turbis, PascalUniversité de Montréal2011
Desfossés Foucault, AlexandreUniversité de Montréal2015
Proulx, Louis-XavierUniversité de Montréal2017

According to our current on-line database, Anne Bourlioux has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37807 for the advisor ID.