Rüdiger Achilles


Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Charakterisierung der Normalen Flachheit

Advisor: Wolfgang Vogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso Ferrero, MariaUniversità di Bologna2004
Giorgi, ErikaUniversità di Bologna2004
Vinai, NataleUniversità di Bologna2004

According to our current on-line database, Rüdiger Achilles has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37750 for the advisor ID.