Fedor A. Bogomolov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1974 Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Oliveira, BrunoColumbia University19971
Maciel, JorgeNew York University2001
Petrov, TihomirNew York University2002
Cascini, PaoloNew York University20048
Burr, MichaelNew York University20101
Tanimoto, ShoNew York University20121
Qian, JinNew York University2016
Blum-Smith, BenNew York University2017
Fu, HangNew York University2017
Buonerba, FedericoNew York University2018

According to our current on-line database, Fedor Bogomolov has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37748 for the advisor ID.