Gary Kennedy


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Integral Formula for the Milnor Number

Advisor: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miller, JasonThe Ohio State University2014
Nash, EvanThe Ohio State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Gary Kennedy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37527 for the advisor ID.