Hagan Brunke

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Invarianten endlicher Ordnung für hoeherdimensionale Knoten

Advisor 1: Martin Schottenloher
Advisor 2: Otto Forster

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37247 for the advisor ID.