Donald Lawson Kreher


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Methods in the Theory of Combinatorial Designs

Advisor: Spyros S. Magliveras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamczak, IzabelaMichigan Technological University2003
Chateauneuf, MarkMichigan Technological University2000
Keranen, MelissaMichigan Technological University20052
Pastine, AdrianMichigan Technological University2016
Westlund, ErikMichigan Technological University2010

According to our current on-line database, Donald Kreher has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3723 for the advisor ID.