Duncan James Murdoch


Ph.D. Carleton University 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Models and Methods in the Risk Assessment of Chemical Carcinogens
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Donald Andrew Dawson
Advisor 2: Daniel Krewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elkum, NaserQueen's University at Kingston1998
Gou, TingtingUniversity of Western Ontario2009
Li, XiaoqiangUniversity of Western Ontario2002
Nguyen, PaulUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Shin, HwashinQueen's University at Kingston1999
Tsai, Yu-LingUniversity of Western Ontario2006
Wang, XinUniversity of Western Ontario2015
Xiong, YaofeiUniversity of Western Ontario2014
Yue, Li HuaWestern University2010
Zhang, XiaolingUniversity of Western Ontario2004

According to our current on-line database, Duncan Murdoch has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37217 for the advisor ID.