David Grow


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1981 UnitedStates

Advisor: Walter Randolph Woodward

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Adams, KatherineMissouri University of Science and Technology1998
Myers, DonaldMissouri University of Science and Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, David Grow has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3718 for the advisor ID.