Crispin St. John Alvah Nash-Williams

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Decomposition of Graphs into Infinite Chains

Advisor 1: Shaun Wylie
Advisor 2: Davis Rees

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chvátal, VašekUniversity of Waterloo197073
Zimmer, J.University of Waterloo1970
Dewdney, A.University of Waterloo1974
Chungphaisan, VithitUniversity of Waterloo1975
Grant, D.University of Reading1977
Chvatalova, JarmilaUniversity of Waterloo1981
Marusic, DraganUniversity of Reading198119

According to our current on-line database, Crispin Nash-Williams has 7 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37104 for the advisor ID.