Crispin St. John Alvah Nash-Williams

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Decomposition of Graphs into Infinite Chains

Advisor 1: Shaun Wylie
Advisor 2: Davis Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chungphaisan, VithitUniversity of Waterloo1975
Chvátal, VašekUniversity of Waterloo197074
Chvatalova, JarmilaUniversity of Waterloo1981
Dewdney, A.University of Waterloo1974
Grant, D.University of Reading1977
Marusic, DraganUniversity of Reading198120
Zimmer, J.University of Waterloo1970

According to our current on-line database, Crispin Nash-Williams has 7 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37104 for the advisor ID.