Matilde Marcolli


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seiberg-Witten Theory on 3-Manifolds

Advisor: Melvin Gordon Rothenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abouamal, IsmailCalifornia Institute of Technology2024
Al-Yasry, AhmadRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Ćaćić, BranimirCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Duston, ChristopherFlorida State University2012
Dynov, IvanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Farnsworth, ShaneUniversity of Waterloo2015
Fritz, TobiasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20101
Ha, EugeneRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2006
Heydarpour, MajidInstitute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran2010
Heydeman, MatthewCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Ivankov, NikolayRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Kasatkin, VictorCalifornia Institute of Technology2015
Li, DanFlorida State University2012
Lieber, JoshuaCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Liontou, VasilikiUniversity of Toronto2023
Mahanta, SnigdhayanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Mesland, BramRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Nasrollahpoursamami, EmadCalifornia Institute of Technology2017
Ni, XiangCalifornia Institute of Technology2016
Norton, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Panangaden, JaneCalifornia Institute of Technology2022
Plazas Vargas, JorgeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Shen, YunyiFlorida State University2017
Shojaei-Fard, AliShahid Beheshti University2010
Tao, JimCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Teh, KevinCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Torres, RafaelCalifornia Institute of Technology20103
Zhang, DapengCalifornia Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Matilde Marcolli has 28 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36888 for the advisor ID.