Hans Ulysses Boden


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Orbifold Groups and Parabolic Bundles

Advisor: Daniel Ruberman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JieMcMaster University2023
Dragomir, GeorgeMcMaster University2011
Karimi, HomayunMcMaster University2018
White, LindsayMcMaster University2016

According to our current on-line database, Hans Boden has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36852 for the advisor ID.