Mark Lawrence Teply


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torsionfree Injective Modules

Advisor: Spencer Ernest Dickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronowitz, RichardUniversity of Florida1972
Davis, DannyUniversity of Florida1978
Fenrick, MaureenUniversity of Florida1973
Gopalakrishnan, HemaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Koker, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1990
Lee, Jae KookUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Loustaunau, PhilippeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19881
Quesada Rettschlag, AntonioUniversity of Florida1978
Rim, Seog HoonUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1990
Stalder, ShubhangiUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1993
Turman, EleanorUniversity of Florida1980
Vachuska, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1992

According to our current on-line database, Mark Teply has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3675 for the advisor ID.