Burton Rodin


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reproducing Formulas on Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Leo Sario

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Callahan, KevinUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Carter, IthielUniversity of California, San Diego1989
Garrett, BrettUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Minda, C. DavidUniversity of California, San Diego19704

According to our current on-line database, Burton Rodin has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36701 for the advisor ID.