Jan de Leeuw


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1973 Netherlands
Dissertation: Canonical Analysis of Categorical Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Johannes Petrus van de Geer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afshartous, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Beddo, VanessaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2003
Bijleveld, CatharinaUniversiteit Leiden1989
Çetinkaya, MineUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Evans, GaryUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Ferrari, DeniseUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Heiser, WillemUniversiteit Leiden19813
Hilden-Milton, JamesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Hsieh, Ya-ChingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Israels, AbrahamUniversiteit Leiden1987
Karsh, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Koster, JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1989
Kroonenberg, PieterUniversiteit Leiden1983
Kukuyeva, IrinaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Lin, DeborahUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Meulman, JacquelineUniversiteit Leiden19866
Michailidis, GeorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles199643
Nguyen, HaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Rundel, ColinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Shen, JieUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Short, LynnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Somerville, JasonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Tsai, Wei TanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Van Buuren, StefUniversiteit Leiden19901
van der Burg, EekeUniversiteit Leiden1988
van der Heijden, PeterUniversiteit Leiden19871
Van der Leeden, MarinusUniversiteit Leiden1990
Van Montfort, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1989
Van Pelt, WilfridUniversiteit Leiden1988
Van Rijckevorsel, JanUniversiteit Leiden1987
Wang, SeanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Wilson, BrigidUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Yajima, MasanaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013

According to our current on-line database, Jan de Leeuw has 33 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36682 for the advisor ID.