Ronald Paul Fedkiw


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Survey of Chemically Reacting, Compressible Flows

Advisor: Stanley Joel Osher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aanjaneya, MridulStanford University20133
Bao, MichaelStanford University2019
Bao, ZhaoshengStanford University2006
Bridson, RobertStanford University20034
Cong, MatthewStanford University2016
English, RobertStanford University2013
Enright, DouglasStanford University2002
Geng, ZhenglinStanford University2020
Grétarsson, Jón TómasStanford University2012
Guendelman, EranStanford University2006
Hyde, DavidStanford University2019
Irving, GeoffreyStanford University2007
Jin, NingStanford University2019
Johnson, DanielStanford University2023
Kwatra, NipunStanford University2011
Lee, MinjaeStanford University2018
Lentine, MichaelStanford University2012
Lin, Peng WenStanford University2022
Lu, WenlongStanford University2017
Mitchell, IanStanford University2002
Molino, NeilStanford University2004
Neverov, IgorStanford University2005
Patkar, SaketStanford University2016
Petterson, FrankStanford University2007
Qiu, LinhaiStanford University2015
Quigley, EdStanford University2019
Robinson-Mosher, AvramStanford University2010
Schroeder, CraigStanford University2011
Selle, AndrewStanford University2008
Sheth, RahulStanford University2015
Shinar, TamarStanford University20082
Sifakis, EftychiosStanford University20073
Su, JonathanStanford University2011
Teran, JosephStanford University200533
Weinstein, RachelStanford University2007
Wu, JaneStanford University2023
Zheng, WenStanford University2013
Zhu, BoStanford University2015
Zhu, YilinStanford University2024

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Fedkiw has 39 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36653 for the advisor ID.