George Michailidis


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multilevel Homogeneity Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jan de Leeuw

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hung, Ying-ChaoUniversity of Michigan2002
Sousa, BrunoUniversity of Michigan2002
Xi, BoweiUniversity of Michigan20043
Lawrence, EarlUniversity of Michigan2005
Yang, XiaodongUniversity of Michigan2006
Culp, MarkUniversity of Michigan20072
Lan, YanUniversity of Michigan2007
Hamidieh, KamalUniversity of Michigan2008
Yang, LiliUniversity of Michigan2008
Katenka, NatalliaUniversity of Michigan2009
Singhal, HarshUniversity of Michigan2009
Shojaie, AliUniversity of Michigan20107
Guo, JianUniversity of Michigan2011
Tang, RunlongUniversity of Michigan2011
Zhou, HaoUniversity of Michigan2011
Senbabaoglu, YasinUniversity of Michigan2012
Vaughan, JoelUniversity of Michigan2012
Mankad, ShawnUniversity of Michigan2013
Basu, SumantaUniversity of Michigan2014
Chakrabarty, NirupamUniversity of Michigan2014
Henderson, JamesUniversity of Michigan2015
Ma, JingUniversity of Michigan2015
Roy, SandipanUniversity of Michigan2015
Xia, DonggengUniversity of Michigan2015
Shirani Faradonbeh, Mohamad KazemUniversity of Michigan2017

According to our current on-line database, George Michailidis has 25 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36608 for the advisor ID.