Marcus W. Feldman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Theoretical Population Genetics

Advisor: Samuel Karlin
Advisor 2: Walter Bodmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altenberg, LeeStanford University1985
Ardell, DavidStanford University20001
Asmussen, MarjorieStanford University1976
Bergman, AvivStanford University19943
Clark, AndrewStanford University1980
Goldstein, David B.Stanford University1994
Nordborg, MagnusStanford University1994
Otto, SarahStanford University1992
Pritchard, JonathanStanford University19994
Rosenberg, NoahStanford University200114
Sella, GuyTel Aviv University20011
Tang, HuaStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Feldman has 12 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36564 for the advisor ID.