Alfred Wagner


PD Dr. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Marangonikonvektion - Ein Freies Randwertproblem für Die Navier-Stokes Gleichungen

Advisor 1: Willi Jäger
Advisor 2: Bernhard Kawohl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deipenbrock, MatthiasRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Franken, NorbertRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Knoke, TillRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Roeser, FrankRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Roth, MagdalenaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Steenebrügge, DanielRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2023
Stollenwerk, KathrinRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Winter, NikiRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Wagner has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36532 for the advisor ID.