Luchezar L. Avramov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: On Homological Properties of Local Rings

Advisor: Evgenii Solomonovich Golod

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aramova, AnnettaUniversity of Sofia1986
Sun, Li-ChuanPurdue University1996
Iyengar, SrikanthPurdue University199814
Tchernev, AlexandrePurdue University19984
Puthenpurakal, TonyPurdue University20022
Sega, LianaPurdue University20022
Sezer, MufitPurdue University2003
Veliche, OanaPurdue University2004
Moore, W.University of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Rahmati, HamidrezaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Bonacho dos Anjos M. Henriques, InêsUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Gibbons, CourtneyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Yang, ZhengUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Lutz, JasonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Ferraro, LuigiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Myers, JohnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Packauskas, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Pollitz, JoshuaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019

According to our current on-line database, Luchezar Avramov has 18 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36472 for the advisor ID.