Lyudmila Vsevolodovna Keldysh

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexey Chernavsky19704
M. FarberSteklov Institute of Mathematics
V. KompanietsSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Van KyongSteklov Institute of Mathematics
R. MatskinaSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Sergey MatveevSteklov Institute of Mathematics1973
E. SandrakovaSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Mikhail Shtan'koSteklov Institute of Mathematics
V. SolodovSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Aleksey SosinskiiLomonosov Moscow State University19671

According to our current on-line database, Lyudmila Keldysh has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36445 for the advisor ID.