Aldo Conca


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Groebner Bases and Determinantal Rings

Advisor: Jürgen Reinhard Gerhard Herzog

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Constantinescu, AlexandruUniversità di Genova2009
D'Alì, AlessioUniversità degli Studi di Genova2017
Kumar, NeerajUniversità di Genova2014
Le Dinh, NamUniversità di Genova2011
Tsakiris, ManolisUniversità di Genova2021
Varbaro, MatteoUniversità degli Studi di Genova20113

According to our current on-line database, Aldo Conca has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36395 for the advisor ID.