Jamshid Moori


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Groups 2^10:M_22 and 2^10:M_22:2
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Donald Livingstone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ganief, MoegamadUniversity of Natal1997
Mpono, ZwelethembaUniversity of Natal1998
Ali, FaryadUniversity of Natal2001
Rodrigues, BernardoUniversity of Natal20034
Zimba, KennethUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2005
Basheer, AyoubUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal20121
Seretlo, ThekisoUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal20122
Chikamai, LucyUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2013
Chileshe, ChrisperNorth-West University, Mafikeng2017
Perumal, PragladanNorth-West University, Mafikeng2018
Mkiva, SogaNorth-West University, Mafikeng2023

According to our current on-line database, Jamshid Moori has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36343 for the advisor ID.