Hariharan K. Iyer


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Characterization of Some Orthogonal Simple Groups

Advisor: Warren James Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amany Abdel KarimColorado State University2005
Robert AhlbrandtColorado State University1988
Gary GadburyColorado State University19981
Todd IversonColorado State University2008
Richard McNallyColorado State University2002
Damian WandlerColorado State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Hariharan Iyer has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36336 for the advisor ID.