Ron S. Dembo


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1975 Canada

Advisor 1: Peter L. Hammer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klincewicz, JohnYale University1979
Steihaug, TrondYale University19817
Tulowitzki, UlrichYale University1984
Zenios, StavrosPrinceton University19861

According to our current on-line database, Ron Dembo has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36292 for the advisor ID.