Martyn Russell Dixon


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Formation Theory in a Class of Locally Finite Groups

Advisor 1: Stewart E. Stonehewer
Advisor 2: Brian Hartley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karatas, ZekeriyaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2012
Rigsby, ErnestUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1992

According to our current on-line database, Martyn Dixon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36277 for the advisor ID.