Chih-Han Sah


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates

Advisor: Onorato Timothy O'Meara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hurley, JohnState University of New York at Stony Brook1983
Wei, So-FeiUniversity of Pennsylvania1967

According to our current on-line database, Chih-Han Sah has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36257 for the advisor ID.