Y. H. Ku


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gumas, GeorgeUniversity of Pennsylvania1967
Sheporaitis, LeoUniversity of Pennsylvania1969

According to our current on-line database, Y. Ku has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36253 for the advisor ID.