Jack Minker


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Orthogonal Systems of Functions to Interpolation and Analytic Continuation

Advisor: Bernard Epstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chakravarthy, UpenUniversity of Maryland College Park19852
Kasif, SimonUniversity of Maryland College Park198517
Lobo, JorgeUniversity of Maryland College Park19901
Baral, ChittaUniversity of Maryland College Park199110
Gryz, JarekUniversity of Maryland College Park19973
Godfrey, ParkeUniversity of Maryland College Park1999

According to our current on-line database, Jack Minker has 6 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36233 for the advisor ID.