Jack Minker


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Orthogonal Systems of Functions to Interpolation and Analytic Continuation

Advisor: Bernard Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chitta BaralUniversity of Maryland College Park199110
Upen ChakravarthyUniversity of Maryland College Park19852
Parke GodfreyUniversity of Maryland College Park1999
Jarek GryzUniversity of Maryland College Park19973
Simon KasifUniversity of Maryland College Park19851
Jorge LoboUniversity of Maryland College Park19901

According to our current on-line database, Jack Minker has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36233 for the advisor ID.