Modesto R. Salgado


Ph.D. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela 1984 Spain
Dissertation: Sobe la geometria diferencial del fibrado de referencias de orden 2

Advisor: Manuel de León Rodríguez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Merino, EugenioUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela1997
Vilariño, SilviaUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2009

According to our current on-line database, Modesto Salgado has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36182 for the advisor ID.