Andreas Weiermann


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Ein neuer Zugang zu Kollabierungsfunktionen

Advisor: Wolfram Pohlers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Smet, MichielUniversiteit Gent2011
Neyt, LennyUniversiteit Gent2020
Pelupessy, FlorianUniversiteit Gent2012
Sanders, SamUniversiteit Gent2010
Van der Meeren, JeroenGhent University2015

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Weiermann has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36137 for the advisor ID.