David E. Rowe


Ph.D. City University of New York 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Felix Klein, David Hilbert, And The Göttingen Mathematical Tradition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Joseph Warren Dauben

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annette ImhausenJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2000
Andreas KarachaliosJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2003
Heike Sefrin-WeisJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1997
Silke SlembekJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2002

According to our current on-line database, David Rowe has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36124 for the advisor ID.