Otto Adolf Mutzbauer


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Fastabelsche Minimaxgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Specht
Advisor 2: Hermann Heineken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ulrich DittmannBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2001
Peter FleischmannBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2003
Thomas GregorBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2008
Hans HeislbetzBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1992
Ralf JarischBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1998
Silvia JoachimBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2004
Helmut KaltenhauserBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1988
Helmut KramerBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20041
Edgar MüllerBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1993
Michael NahlerBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2001
Ebru SolakBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2007
Andrija VodopivecBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2005

According to our current on-line database, Otto Mutzbauer has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36082 for the advisor ID.