Fadil Santosa


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scattering Techniques for Inverse Problems in Geophysics

Advisor: Robert Wayne Carroll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandrov, OlegUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Allers, AndrewUniversity of Delaware1994
Aschenbeck, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Bemis, ChrisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Collins, KevinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Erdmann, GrantUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Höft, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Kaup, PeterUniversity of Delaware1995
Ortan, AlexandraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Ponomarenko, MariyaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Rudnaya, SvetlanaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Tuzel, Vasfiyi2009
Wang, JingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Wittman, ToddUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Zhang, JianUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005

According to our current on-line database, Fadil Santosa has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36054 for the advisor ID.