Khaldoun M. Khashanah


Ph.D. University of Delaware 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor: Robert Pertsch Gilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bozdog, DragosStevens Institute of Technology2014
Ortega, LuisStevens Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Khaldoun Khashanah has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36004 for the advisor ID.